0E MARII blank

calle gibraltar nº 4, Calpe, Valenciana, 03710, Spain

Tap to call 965833230
Average Rating: 0.0
Total Votes:0
 Fully booked
Request booking
qrcode

Property description

Completely renovated apartment with 2 bedrooms with 2 bathrooms, fully furnished American kitchen, living room and a large terrace ideal for sharing and sunbathing.
Views to the sea and to the 2 swimming pools of the building. It has air conditioning and heating, TV, wifi. MAX 5 people.

The apartment is located on the beach of La Fossa, which is ideal for families with children or couples, quiet area, sandy beach. It is located about 20 kilometers from Benidorm and 65 km from Alicante Airport. It is located next to the Peñón de Ifach.
Calpe is a town of marine origin, its temperature is ideal for sun and beach tourism. Its beaches of fine white sand made it a tourist town of great importance. The rock of Ifach is the symbol of the Costa Blanca and biosphere reserve.

Garage or parking NOT included in the garage price € 70 and parking € 50 per week.

2 Bedrooms

Amenities

Views

Activities

Services

Piscina

Food & Drink

Living Area

Read more

Area activities

In the area you can do sports activities for leisure and relaxation such as: boat trips with underwater views, diving, bike rides, hiking to the top of Peñon, etc ... You can also enjoy the many services: restaurants, cafes , ice cream parlors, pubs, discos. The apartment is close to all services.
A few kilometers away there are important leisure attractions such as: TERRA MITICA, AQUALANDIA, TERRANATURA, MUNDOMAR, BENIDORM PALACE ... In our office we also sell discount tickets to these parks.

Check in times

FLEXIBLE

Airports

ALICANTE 65KM
VALENCIA 120KM

Other transport

Bus: Stop at key points in the town of Calp, the salt mines, the Arenal Bol beach, and the old town of Calp, etc., to the Train station.
Train: to Alicante crossing the coast and stopping by different towns and cities: Altea, Albir, Benidorm, Villajoyosa and its chocolate museums, etc. Or towards Denia and the coquettish towns around her.

Map

Your destination (route end point) is already marked on the map. Please enter your location and choose your route options to get directions to the destination point. You can also click on the map to choose up to 9 waypoints from your starting point to the destination point.

Address
Postal code
Town
Optimize for

Extras

Improve your stay with any of the extra options we offer (mandatory cleaning by reservation).

Limpieza final

$110.20 ( Per booking )

Reviews

There are no reviews for this property yet.

You need to be logged in to post a review.

Please enter the message you'd like to send to 0E MARII

Cancel
Available for bookings
Occupied/Not available
November 2019
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
February 2020
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
April 2020
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
May 2020
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
August 2020
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
September 2020
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
November 2020
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
January 2021
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
February 2021
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
May 2021
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
September 2021
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
October 2021
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tariff name Resource/property type Min people Max people Valid from Valid til   Minimum days Maximum days
0E MARII 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Saturday, 28 September 2019 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 $58.25  Per night 4 365
0E MARII 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Wednesday, 01 January 2020 Friday, 03 April 2020 $58.25  Per night 0 365
0E MARII 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Saturday, 04 April 2020 Sunday, 12 April 2020 $91.31  Per night 0 365
0E MARII 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Monday, 13 April 2020 Thursday, 30 April 2020 $58.25  Per night 0 365
0E MARII 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Friday, 01 May 2020 Sunday, 31 May 2020 $70.85  Per night 0 365
0E MARII 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Monday, 01 June 2020 Friday, 12 June 2020 $94.45  Per night 0 365
0E MARII 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Saturday, 13 June 2020 Friday, 03 July 2020 $102.33  Per night 0 365
0E MARII 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Saturday, 04 July 2020 Friday, 10 July 2020 $127.51  Per night 0 365
0E MARII 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Saturday, 11 July 2020 Friday, 24 July 2020 $130.67  Per night 0 365
0E MARII 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Saturday, 25 July 2020 Friday, 21 August 2020 $149.55  Per night 0 365
0E MARII 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Saturday, 22 August 2020 Friday, 28 August 2020 $146.41  Per night 0 365
0E MARII 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Saturday, 29 August 2020 Sunday, 13 September 2020 $102.33  Per night 0 365
0E MARII 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Monday, 14 September 2020 Wednesday, 30 September 2020 $94.45  Per night 0 365
0E MARII 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Thursday, 01 October 2020 Thursday, 31 December 2020 $58.25  Per night 0 365
4E MARII star at approximate 0.00 km
Prices from $34.64 Per night
0F MARII star at approximate 0.00 km
Prices from $29.91 Per night
5B MARII star at approximate 0.00 km
Prices from $29.91 Per night