12B TURQUESA BEACH blank

CAlle Gibraltar 3, CALPE, Andalucia, 03710, Spain

Tap to call 965833230
Average Rating: 0.0
Total Votes:0
 Fully booked
Request booking
qrcode

Property description

Acogedor apartamento en segunda línea de playa, en un complejo con zonas ajardinadas y piscina.
Cuenta con dos dormitorios que comparten baño con ducha, un salón comedor con vistas a la piscina y cocina equipada con todo lo necesario.
Parking no incluido. Parking 60€ y garaje 80€ la semana.

2 Bedrooms

Amenities

Views

Activities

Services

Piscina

Food & Drink

Read more

Area activities

Actividades del área
En la zona se pueden hacer actividades deportivas de ocio y relax como: viajes en barco con vistas submarinas, buceo, paseos en bici, senderismo a la cima del Peñon, etc... También se puede disfrutar de los múltiples servicios: restaurantes, cafeterías, heladerías, pubs, discotecas. El apartamento se encuentra cerca de todos los servicios.
A pocos kilómetros hay importantes atracciones de ocio como: TERRA MITICA, AQUALANDIA, TERRANATURA, MUNDOMAR, BENIDORM PALACE…En nuestra oficina también vendemos entradas con descuento a estos parques.

Check in times

Flexible

Airports

Alicante 65km
Valencia 120km

Other transport

Bus: Que para en puntos clave del pueblo de Calp, las salinas, la playa Arenal Bol, y el casco antiguo de Calp, etc., hasta la estación del Tren.
Tren: hacia Alicante recorriendo la costa y parando por diferentes pueblos y ciudades: Altea, Albir, Benidorm, Villajoyosa y sus museos del chocolate, etc. O hacia Denia y los coquetos pueblos de su alrededor.

Map

Your destination (route end point) is already marked on the map. Please enter your location and choose your route options to get directions to the destination point. You can also click on the map to choose up to 9 waypoints from your starting point to the destination point.

Address
Postal code
Town
Optimize for

Extras

Improve your stay with any of the extra options we offer (mandatory cleaning by reservation).

Limpieza final

$94.59 ( Per booking )

Reviews

There are no reviews for this property yet.

You need to be logged in to post a review.

Please enter the message you'd like to send to 12B TURQUESA BEACH

Cancel
Available for bookings
Occupied/Not available
November 2020
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
January 2021
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
February 2021
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
May 2021
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
September 2021
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
October 2021
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
November 2021
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
January 2022
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
February 2022
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
July 2022
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
September 2022
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
Tariff name Resource/property type Min people Max people Valid from Valid til   Minimum days Maximum days
1 DORMITORIO CON AIRE VIP 2 Bedrooms 1 4 Thursday, 01 October 2020 Wednesday, 31 March 2021 $47.29  Per night 0 365
1 DORMITORIO CON AIRE VIP 2 Bedrooms 1 4 Thursday, 01 April 2021 Friday, 30 April 2021 $64.19  Per night 0 365
1 DORMITORIO CON AIRE VIP 2 Bedrooms 1 4 Saturday, 01 May 2021 Monday, 31 May 2021 $54.04  Per night 0 365
1 DORMITORIO CON AIRE VIP 2 Bedrooms 1 4 Tuesday, 01 June 2021 Friday, 11 June 2021 $64.19  Per night 0 365
1 DORMITORIO CON AIRE VIP 2 Bedrooms 1 4 Saturday, 12 June 2021 Friday, 02 July 2021 $74.32  Per night 0 365
1 DORMITORIO CON AIRE VIP 2 Bedrooms 1 4 Saturday, 03 July 2021 Friday, 09 July 2021 $114.85  Per night 0 365
1 DORMITORIO CON AIRE VIP 2 Bedrooms 1 4 Saturday, 10 July 2021 Friday, 23 July 2021 $121.61  Per night 0 365
1 DORMITORIO CON AIRE VIP 2 Bedrooms 1 4 Saturday, 24 July 2021 Friday, 27 August 2021 $138.50  Per night 0 365
1 DORMITORIO CON AIRE VIP 2 Bedrooms 1 4 Saturday, 28 August 2021 Friday, 03 September 2021 $135.13  Per night 0 365
1 DORMITORIO CON AIRE VIP 2 Bedrooms 1 4 Saturday, 04 September 2021 Friday, 17 September 2021 $72.63  Per night 0 365
1 DORMITORIO CON AIRE VIP 2 Bedrooms 1 4 Saturday, 18 September 2021 Friday, 01 October 2021 $64.19  Per night 0 365
1 DORMITORIO CON AIRE VIP 2 Bedrooms 1 4 Saturday, 02 October 2021 Friday, 31 December 2021 $47.29  Per night 0 365
411A TURQUESA BEACH star at approximate 0.00 km
Prices from $84.45 Per night
44C TURQUESA BEACH star at approximate 0.00 km
Prices from $92.90 Per night
25D TURQUESA BEACH star at approximate 0.01 km
Prices from $42.22 Per night